[robo-gallery id=”1686″]

Governor Jerry Dalipog awards certificate of commendation to the invaluable services of the 18 retirees who retired from January 31, 2020โ€”January 31, 2021 during the Flag Ceremony at the Provincial Capitol on January 25, 2021.

Gov. Dalipog is very thankful to the services, loyalty and commitment of the retirees in achieving theย  goals and objectives of the provincial government, and encouraged them to enjoy their life to the fullest.

In her response, Ms. Rita Buhong who retired in 2020 acknowledge the performance management team headed by Governor Dalipog for looking back at them. She added that โ€œthis is only administration who looks back at their retirees and acknowledged their services to the PLGU.โ€

The retirees for 2020 were the following: Ellen Agaban, Leo Aluney, Pacita Baliwang, Elma Binlingan, Anthony Bogbog, Felipe Bongtiwon, Rita Buhong, Rosita Daguitan, Luis Gumidli, Rosenda Inabiohan, Nora Martinez, Tony Ogano, Ananias Poguiyan, Rolando Takinan, and Michael Tegui-in, while 2021 retirees were Dante Banghallan, Julian Dulawan Jr, and Erlinda Camat.


๐‘ท๐‘ณ๐‘ฎ๐‘ผ ๐‘ช๐‘ถ๐‘ด๐‘ด๐‘ฌ๐‘ต๐‘ซ๐‘บ 18 ๐‘น๐‘ฌ๐‘ป๐‘ฐ๐‘น๐‘ฌ๐‘ฌ๐‘บ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *